关爱所有人
您的胃需求

为您带来个性化的护理
微创技术
患者旅程更顺畅。
WHATSAPP 我们 制作一个应用程序 致电我们的诊所 诊所位置 伊洛瓦底江路 38 号,#05-23 @
伊丽莎白诺维娜医院,
(S)329563
周一至周五:上午 9 点至下午 6 点 |周六:上午 9 点至下午 2 点
休息日:星期日及公众假期
在营业时间步入或致电
预约
营业时间

38 Irrawaddy Road, #05-23 @ Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital, (S)329563
周一至周五:上午 9 点至下午 6 点 |周六:上午 9 点至下午 2 点 |休息日:星期日及公众假期
在营业时间内走进或致电预约

38 Irrawaddy Road, #05-23 @ Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital, (S)329563
周一至周五:上午 9 点至下午 6 点 |周六:上午 9 点至下午 2 点 |休息日:星期日及公众假期
在营业时间内走进或致电预约

成本和融资

G&L Surgical Clinic 提供全面的融资服务,以确保为拥有企业和个人保险计划的患者提供无缝和愉快的体验。这包括无现金服务选项,您可以在入院或出院时无需付款即可入院接受治疗。

成本与融资

G&L Surgical Clinic 提供全面的融资服务,以确保为拥有企业和个人保险计划的患者提供无缝和愉快的体验。这包括无现金服务选项,您可以在入院或出院时无需付款即可入院接受治疗。

照顾您的所有胃肠道需求

某些症状可能表明存在可能需要就医和进一步测试的问题,尤其是在症状没有消失或出现您以前没有经历过的新症状的情况下。请注意,需要进一步调查,但我们希望让您了解您可能遇到的情况

您是否经常感到胸口有灼热感?  

胃灼热是指胸部有烧灼感,可引起轻度至重度不适。

你可能有 

  • 酸回流 
  • 格尔德 

了解更多

什么是胃痛?

胃痛可能是起源于腹部中上部的几种疾病的症状。这通常是胃或胃溃疡中细菌感染的迹象。

你可能有

  • 幽门螺杆菌感染
  • 胃溃疡

了解更多

什么可能是胃或腹痛的原因?

胃或腹痛可能与从胃到肝脏、胆囊和阑尾的广泛疾病有关。持续的胃痛或腹痛可能是严重问题的征兆。

你可能有: 

  • 阑尾炎
  • 胆囊疾病
  • 胃癌

了解更多

我的大便中有血。我应该担心吗?

结肠或直肠出血通常是一种可能暗示胃肠道潜在疾病的症状。您可能会经历从轻微出血(仅在显微镜检查时才会出现)到广泛的、危及生命的出血(失血)(被认为是医疗紧急情况)的任何情况。

你可能有:

  • 痔疮
  • 肛裂
  • 结肠息肉

了解更多

我已经便秘3天多了。正常吗?

如果一个人在一周内排便少于 3 次,则被诊断为便秘。在严重的情况下,当排便困难持续数周甚至更长时间时,便秘可能会变成慢性便秘。


你可能有:

  • 肠梗阻
  • 大肠癌

了解更多

为什么我总是感到“气喘吁吁”?

胀气或胀气是由结肠中的食物分解引起的,导致细菌发酵,从而产生气体。过多的气体产生可能表明消化系统疾病或小肠细菌过度生长的症状。这也可能是更严重的医疗状况的迹象。   


你可能需要

  • 胃镜
  • 结肠镜检查

了解更多

腹腔镜手术和程序

我们提供范围广泛的手术,从常规内窥镜检查到疝气修复、胆囊和减肥手术等手术,以治疗患有严重健康问题的高度肥胖患者以及胃肠道癌症等更严重疾病的患者。 Ganesh 博士还接受过腹腔镜手术(锁孔手术)的培训,这是一种微创手术技术,可减少疤痕并加快恢复期。

腹腔镜手术和程序

我们提供范围广泛的手术,从常规内窥镜检查到疝气修复、胆囊和减肥手术等手术,以治疗患有严重健康问题的高度肥胖患者以及胃肠道癌症等更严重疾病的患者。 Ganesh 博士还接受过腹腔镜手术(锁孔手术)的培训,这是一种微创手术技术,可减少疤痕并加快恢复期。

Ganesh Ramalingam 博士

普通外科专家

我们的医生 Ganesh Ramalingam 博士拥有 20 多年的培训和经验。我们相信每位患者都很重要。以您最好的福利为中心,我们相信照顾患者的整体福祉,欢迎询问并为有需要的人提供倾听的耳朵。我们努力提供优质的服务、患者护理和善后护理。

联系我们

向我们发送询问

Ganesh Ramalingam 博士

普通外科专家

我们的医生 Ganesh Ramalingam 博士拥有 20 多年的培训和经验。我们相信每位患者都很重要。以您最好的福利为中心,我们相信照顾患者的整体福祉,欢迎询问并为有需要的人提供倾听的耳朵。我们努力提供优质的服务、患者护理和善后护理。

联系我们


向我们发送询问

患者反馈

Ganesh 医生的评估和正确的指导使我能够在正确的时间为我的手术做出适当的决定!在我的整个手术和康复过程中,他和他的团队都非常友好和非常支持……对团队表示敬意。

每次访问 G&L 都会让您感觉自己乘坐的是头等舱航班。友好而美丽的助手微笑着迎接您,等待时间从不长,环境就像我去过的其他诊所一样。作为一个棘手的病人,我总是有很多问题,但他们总是在那里几乎立即回答我的所有问题。我向所有人强烈推荐 G&L,特别感谢 Ganesh 博士和团队。干得好,继续努力!

全方位的一流患者护理,Ganesh 医生花时间了解您的症状并清楚简单地解释诊断。没有任何访问会感到匆忙,护士很细心并且非常乐于助人。如果您需要帮助,只需 WhatsApp 即可。

Ganesh 医生为我的手术做得很好,护士在日期安排、保险理赔等方面非常乐于助人,也很关注我的需求。整个过程非常顺利,他们绝对达到了 5 星评级。

zh_CNZH
×

你好!

单击下面的一位代表在 WhatsApp 上聊天或向我们发送电子邮件至 [email protected]

×

CARING FOR ALL
YOUR STOMACH NEEDS

Bringing you personalised care utilising
minimally invasive techniques for a
smoother patient journey.
WHATSAPP US MAKE AN APPT CALL OUR CLINIC CLINIC LOCATION 38 Irrawaddy Road, #05-23 @
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital,
(S)329563
Mon - Fri: 9am-6pm | Sat: 9am - 2pm
Closed: Sundays and Public Holidays
Walk in during opening hours or call
for appointment
OPENING HOURS

38 Irrawaddy Road, #05-23 @ Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital, (S)329563
Mon – Fri: 9am – 6pm | Sat: 9am – 2pm | Closed: Sundays and Public Holidays
Walk in during opening hours or call for appointment

38 Irrawaddy Road, #05-23 @ Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital, (S)329563
Mon – Fri: 9am-6pm | Sat:9am-2pm | Closed: Sundays and Public Holidays
Walk in during opening hours or call for appointment

Cost and Financing

G&L Surgical Clinic offers comprehensive financing services to ensure a seamless and pleasant experience for patients with both corporate and personal insurance plans. This includes the option of a Cashless Service, where you can be admitted for treatment with no payment needed at admission or discharge.

Cost & Financing

G&L Surgical Clinic offers comprehensive financing services to ensure a seamless and pleasant experience for patients with both corporate and personal insurance plans. This includes the option of a Cashless Service, where you can be admitted for treatment with no payment needed at admission or discharge.

Caring For All Your Gastrointestinal Needs

Some symptoms can signal a problem that may require medical attention and further testing, especially if the symptoms do not go away or there are new symptoms that you have not experienced before. Kindly note that further investigations will be required, but we hope to give you an idea of the condition that you might be experiencing

Do You Frequently Experience a Burning Sensation in Your Chest?  

Heartburn refers to a burning sensation in the chest, which can cause mild to severe discomfort.

You may have 

  • Acid Reflux 
  • Gerd 

Find out more

What Is Gastric Pain?

Gastric pain may be a symptom of several conditions originating from the middle to upper region of the abdomen. It is usually a sign of a bacterial infection in the stomach or stomach ulcers.

You may have

  • H. Pylori Infection
  • Stomach Ulcers

Find out more

What Could Be a Cause of Stomach or Abdominal Pain?

Stomach or abdominal pain can be associated with a broad spectrum of conditions arising from the stomach to the liver, gallbladder, and appendix. Persistent stomach or abdominal pain may be a sign of something serious.

You may have: 

  • Appendicitis
  • Gallbladder Disease
  • Stomach Cancer

Find out more

I Have Blood in My Stools. Should I Be Worried?

Bleeding in the colon or rectum is often a symptom that may imply an underlying condition in your gastrointestinal tract. You may experience anywhere from a slight amount of bleeding, which only shows up when examined microscopically, to an extensive, life-threatening haemorrhage (loss of blood), which is considered a medical emergency.

You may have:

  • Haemorrhoids
  • Anal Fissure
  • Colon Polyps

Find out more

I Have Been Constipated for More Than 3 Days. Is It Normal?

A person is diagnosed as being constipated if they have less than 3 bowel movements in a week. In severe cases, constipation may turn chronic when the difficulty to pass stools persists for several weeks or even longer.


You may have:

  • Intestinal Obstruction
  • Colorectal Cancer

Find out more

Why Do I Feel “Gassy” All the Time?

Gas or flatulence is caused by the breakdown of food in the colon, leading to bacterial fermentation, which produces gas. Excessive gas production may be indicative of digestive disorders or symptoms of an overgrowth of bacteria in the small intestine. It may also be a sign of more serious medical conditions.   


You may need

  • Gastroscopy
  • Colonoscopy

Find out more

Laparoscopic Surgeries and Procedures

We offer a wide range of procedures from routine endoscopies to surgeries such as hernia repair, gallbladder and bariatric surgeries to treat patients who are highly obese with severe health issues as well as more serious conditions such as cancers along the gastrointestinal tract. Dr Ganesh is also trained in laparoscopic surgery (keyhole surgery) which is a minimally invasive surgery technique with reduced scarring and a speedier recovery period.

Laparoscopic Surgeries and Procedures

We offer a wide range of procedures from routine endoscopies to surgeries such as hernia repair, gallbladder and bariatric surgeries to treat patients who are highly obese with severe health issues as well as more serious conditions such as cancers along the gastrointestinal tract. Dr Ganesh is also trained in laparoscopic surgery (keyhole surgery) which is a minimally invasive surgery technique with reduced scarring and a speedier recovery period.

Dr. Ganesh Ramalingam

Specialist in General Surgery

Our doctor, Dr Ganesh Ramalingam, comes with over 20 years of training and experience. It is our belief that every patient is important. With your best welfare at heart, we believe in looking after the holistic well-being of a patient, being welcoming to queries and providing a listening ear to those in need. We strive to offer quality service, patient care, and after care.

Contact Us

Send Us An Enquiry

Dr. Ganesh Ramalingam

Specialist in General Surgery

Our doctor, Dr Ganesh Ramalingam, comes with over 20 years of training and experience. It is our belief that every patient is important. With your best welfare at heart, we believe in looking after the holistic well-being of a patient, being welcoming to queries and providing a listening ear to those in need. We strive to offer quality service, patient care, and after care.

Contact Us


Send Us An Enquiry

Patient Feedback

Dr. Ganesh’s assessment and right guidance allowed me to take appropriate decisions at the right time for my surgery! He and his team were super friendly and very supportive during the whole course of my surgery and recovery….kudos to the team.

Every visit to G&L makes you feel like you are taking a first class flight. The friendly and beautiful assistants greet you with a smile, waiting time was never long and environment is like no other clinics that I have visited. Being a difficult patient, I always have many questions but they are always there to answer to all my queries almost immediately. I greatly recommend G&L to all and special thanks to Dr Ganesh and team. Great job and keep it up!

Top-notch patient care all round, Dr Ganesh takes his time to understand your symptoms and explain the diagnosis clearly and simply. No visit feels rushed, the nurses are attentive and really helpful. If you need help, they are just a WhatsApp away.

Dr Ganesh did a great job for my procedure, the nurses were very helpful and attentive to my needs in terms of date scheduling, insurance claims etc. the whole process was very smooth, they definitely live up to their 5 star rating.

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to [email protected]

× How can I help you?